Home
Zollikerstrasse 153 8008 Zurich, Switzerland
Exclusive Distributor DELTA Products
 

SAXOS Informatik AG

You securely gain quality & time and save costs by using our 100% automated software modernization solutions.

Software tools and code generators from Delta Software Technology are successfully used in more than 750 installations. Around 10.000 professional developers are trained for the use of Delta Software tools. The Delta group provides solutions for modernization, migration and integration of legacy on the basis of up to 100% automated transformation. Leading organizations trust us for more than 40 years!

As part of the Delta group located in Zurich and as Delta distributor we support customers and realize projects in the Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

 

Solutions

Our automated solutions help you regain application knowledge, improve the quality and flexibility of your applications, modernise legacy applications, replace technologies, change platforms, automate development, eliminate project risks and secure investments, and more...
Better Software Faster

Products

Our tools help you to purposively analyse applications, to adapt them quickly and securely to new requirements and technical infrastructures, and to reliably assess risks.

Automatisieren auch Automate the #analysis, #development, #migration and #modernization of your applications.
Automate software development!

Customers

For more than 40 years, leading banks and insurance companies, postal and telecommunication providers, industrial companies, public administrations, software manufacturers and IT service providers have been increasing the quality and productivity of their software applications with our automated solutions.
References and Customer Quotes

Services

With our know-how and extensive experience, we help you to meet your requirements quickly and effectively and to successfully accomplish your projects cost-effectively and on time.
We will not leave you alone
 

SAXOS Informatik AG

SAXOS Informatik AG is the distributor of Delta Software Technology GmbH for Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein since 1995.

As a solution provider SAXOS successfully supports leading organizations with competent know-how and intelligent software tools. SAXOS accompanies its customers through all phases – from consulting, through analyses and engineering to the implementation and the subsequent maintenance in the areas of modernization, integration, migration, transformation, porting and software architecture.

Large enterprises across all industries rely on the solutions of SAXOS, some of the already for decades, such as UBS, Swisscom, Siemens, SUVA, the Metro Group, Mobiliar, Swiss Re, Kanton Aargau, BEDAG, VIACAR, ELCA, Zurich Insurance and Zürcher Kantonalbank.

News from the SAXOS & Delta World

You will find here information on everything that is happening in the "World of Delta". You will find below the most recent entries for Events, News and Delta-Newsletter. Also look in our delta news blog.


Successful Assessment for Replacing VORELLE

Successful Assessment for Replacing VORELLE

The assessment for the replacement and consolidation of decision table generators has been completed successfully. Delta Software Technology assessed, for a large insurer, the possibility of an automated conversion from VORELLE to DETAB but also to Plain COBOL.

BM IMS/DB? Modernization Now!

"If it wasn't for IMS DB, we would have re-platformed our applications already", many users judge. An automation of the migration will minimise efforts and guarantee success. AMELIO Modernization Platform can accomplish that this task for you.


Aquila Heywood introduces ADS on Eclipse

Aquila Heywood improves its Delta ADS software development by moving to Eclipse and Update to Delta ADS 6.

Read more ...

Let's meet Delta

Following you will find some great events that we recommend and at which you can meet us and our partners ...

New Delta Training Courses: Register Now

Our training courses and workshops help you to use Delta tools efficiently and to optimise the development of your applications: Practice-oriented and taking into account your main areas of interest.

Support News

June: We have released new versions of the following products:
  • ADS for COBOL
  • ADS on Eclipse
  • ADS on Micro Focus EDz
  • Generator Engine for Windows
  • Generator Engine for IBM z/OS
  • ADS on Visual Studio

Newsletter March 2019

The replacement of technologies for core applications is complex, expensive and risky. Our tailored and flexible automated solutions will eliminate these obstacles. The articles in this newsletter give you some examples for solutions.

Home
Zollikerstrasse 153 8008 Zürich, Schweiz
Exklusiver Distributor DELTA-Produkte
 

SAXOS Informatik AG

Sie gewinnen mit Sicherheit Qualität & Zeit und sparen Kosten durch unsere zu 100% automatisierten Software-Modernisierung-Lösungen.

Software-Werkzeuge und Code-Generatoren der Delta Software Technology werden in mehr als 750 Installationen erfolgreich eingesetzt. Rund 10.000 professionelle Entwickler sind auf die Anwendung von Delta-Software-Werkzeugen geschult. Die Delta-Gruppe bietet Lösungen für Modernisierung, Migration und Integration von Legacy auf der Basis von zu 100% automatisierter Transformation. Führende Organisationen vertrauen uns seit über 40 Jahren!

Als Teil der Delta-Gruppe mit Sitz in Zürich und als Delta Distributor betreuen wir Kunden und realisieren Projekte in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein.

 

Lösungen

Unsere automatisierten Lösungen helfen Ihnen, Anwendungswissen wiederzugewinnen, die Qualität und Flexibilität Ihrer Anwendungen zu verbessern, Legacy-Anwendungen zu modernisieren, Technologien abzulösen, Plattformen zu wechseln, die Entwicklung zu automatisieren, Projektrisiken auszuschalten, Investitionen zu sichern, …
Schnell zu besserer Software

Produkte

Unsere Werkzeuge helfen Ihnen, Anwendungen zielgerichtet zu analysieren, schnell und sicher an neue Anforderungen und technische Infrastrukturen anzupassen, sowie Risiken zuverlässig abzuschätzen.

Automatisieren auch Sie die #Analyse, #Entwicklung, #Migration und #Modernisierung Ihrer Anwendungen.
Entwicklung automatisieren!

Kunden

Seit mehr als 40 Jahren steigern führende Banken und Versicherungen, Post- und Telekom-Anbieter, Industrieunternehmen, öffentliche Verwaltungen, Software-Hersteller und IT-Dienstleister die Qualität und Produktivität ihrer Software-Anwendungen mit unseren automatisierten Lösungen.
Referenzen und Zitate

Services

Wir helfen Ihnen mit unserem Know-how und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, Anforderungen schnell und effektiv zu erfüllen und Ihre Projekte termingerecht und kostengünstig zu realisieren.
Wir lassen Sie nicht alleine
 

SAXOS Informatik AG

Die SAXOS Informatik AG ist seit 1995 Distributor der Delta Software Technology GmbH für die Schweiz und das Fürstentum Liechtenstein.

Als Lösungsanbieter unterstützt SAXOS erfolgreich führende Organisationen mit fundiertem Know-how und intelligenten Software-Werkzeugen. SAXOS begleitet ihre Kunden über alle Phasen von der Beratung, über die Analyse, das Engineering bis zur Implementierung und der anschließenden Wartung in den Bereichen Modernisierung, Integration, Migration, Transformation, Portierung und Software-Architektur.

Großunternehmen aller Branchen verlassen sich seit Jahrzehnten auf Lösungen von SAXOS wie z.B. die UBS, Swisscom, Siemens, SUVA, Metro Gruppe, Mobiliar, Swiss Re, Kanton Aargau, BEDAG, VIACAR, ELCA, Helvetia, Zürich Versicherung sowie die Zürcher Kantonalbank.

Aktuelles aus der SAXOS & Delta-Welt

Hier finden Sie Informationen über alles, was in der "World of Delta" geschieht. Im Folgenden finden Sie die neuesten Einträge für Veranstaltungen, Nachrichten und Delta-Newsletter. Schauen Sie auch in unseren Delta-Newsblog.


Support News

Dezember: Wir haben neue Versionen für folgende Produkte freigegeben:
  • ADS for COBOL
  • ADS on Eclipse
  • ADS on Micro Focus EDz
  • Generator Engine
  • Delta SCOUT²

Newsletter Oktober 2019

Die Bedeutung der Mainframes für die IT-Landschaften in großen Unternehmen hat sich geändert: Wurden sie bisher eher als notwendiges Übel angesehen und wie Dinosaurier zum Aussterben verurteilt, werden sie heute immer mehr als strategisch wichtiges Element für die Zukunft bewertet.

Neue Delta-Kurse: Jetzt anmelden

Unsere Schulungen und Workshops helfen Ihnen, Delta-Werkzeuge effizient einzusetzen und die Entwicklung Ihrer Anwendungen zu optimieren: Praxis-orientiert, unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Einsatzschwerpunkte.
Erfolgreiches Assessment zur Ablösung von VORELLE

Erfolgreiches Assessment zur Ablösung von VORELLE

Assessment zur Ablösung und Konsolidierung von Entscheidungstabellen-Generatoren ist erfolgreich abgeschlossen: Für einen großen Versicherer untersuchten wir die Möglichkeit einer automatisierten Umstellung von VORELLE zu DETAB, aber auch zu native COBOL.

IBM IMS/DB? Modernisierung jetzt!

"Wäre da nicht IMS DB, unsere Anwendungen liefen längst auf einer anderen Plattform", so urteilen viele Anwender. Eine Automatisierung der Migration minimiert Aufwände und garantiert den Erfolg. AMELIO Modernization Platform übernimmt diese Aufgabe für Sie.


Aquila Heywood führt ADS on Eclipse und ADS 6 ein

Aquila Heywood verbessert die Entwicklung seiner Delta ADS-Anwendungen durch Umstellung auf Eclipse und Update auf ADS 6.

Lesen Sie hier mehr ...

Newsletter März 2019

Der Austausch von Technologien für Kernanwendungen ist aufwendig, teuer und riskant. Unsere passgenauen und flexiblen automatisierten Lösungen beseitigen genau diese Hindernisse. Die Artikel dieses Newsletters zeigen Ihnen dafür einige Beispiele.